Our Contacts
Mailing Address : Mata Gujri College, Fatehgarh Sahib-140406, Punjab(INDIA)
Email us : info@matagujricollege.org
Principal's Office : 01763-504500 | 07814521023 | 078146-21023 | 078147-21023 | 078148-21023 | 078149-21023
Dept. Name
Head of Departments
Contact No.
Email
Accounts
Mrs. Shamdeep Kaur
01763-504507
accounts@matagujricollege.org
Bio-Tech
Dr.Jagdish Singh
9464654301, 01763-504509
bio-tech@matagujricollege.org
Botany
Prof. Loveneet Kaur
9501677099, 01763-504510
botany@matagujricollege.org
Chemistry
Dr. Kamalpreet Kaur
7083104990, 01763-504512
chemistry@matagujricollege.org
Commerce
Prof. Bikramjeet Singh Sandhu
9501010382, 01763-504513
hodcommerce@matagujricollege.org
Computer Science
Mrs. Rashmi Arora
9855101863, 01763-504514
hodcomputer@matagujricollege.org
Economics
Prof. Navjit Kaur
8146300924, 01763-504516
economics@matagujricollege.org
English
Prof. Harveen Kaur
9855961199, 01763-504517
english@matagujricollege.org
Establishment Branch
S Harwinder Singh
9814220331, 01763-504518
establishment@matagujricollege.org
Examination Branch
S Bhag Singh Sandhu
01763-504519, 01763-504522
examination@matagujricollege.org
Fine Arts
Prof. Anupreet Singh Tiwana
9814634512, 01763-504527
Food Technology
Prof. Ajay Singh
9041379566
foodtechnology@matagujricollege.org
Geography
Prof. Anupreet Singh Tiwana
9814634512, 01763-504527
geography@matagujricollege.org
Hindi
Dr. Daljit Kaur Tiwana
9855581445, 01763-504530
hindi@matagujricollege.org
History
Prof. Harbhinder Singh
01763-504531
history@matagujricollege.org
Journalism
Prof. Reena Kaur Dhillon
9780022733, 01763-504534
journalism@matagujricollege.org
Library
Mrs. Babita Rani
9592489445, 01763-504535
library@matagujricollege.org
Management
Prof. Kamalpreet Kaur
9876173019, 01763-504539
management@matagujricollege.org
Mathematics
Prof. Namita Berry
9815670540, 01763-504538
mathematics@matagujricollege.org
Micro- Biology
Dr.Saurabh Gupta
9815623983
microbiology@matagujricollege.org
Music & Gurmat Sangeet
Prof. Seema Rani
8437362952, 01763-504540
music@matagujricollege.org
Physical Education
Dr. Parminder Kaur Randhawa
9988222212
physical@matagujricollege.org
Physics
Dr. Tejinder Singh
9781986678, 01763-504541
physics@matagujricollege.org
Political
Dr.Satnam Singh
9814188794, 01763-504543
political@matagujricollege.org
Public Administration
Prof. Anupreet Singh Tiwana
9814634512, 01763-504527
Punjabi
Dr. Rajinder Kaur
9815306825, 01763-504545
punjabi@matagujricollege.org
Religion
Dr. Gurbaj Singh
8699549760
religion@matagujricollege.org
Sociology
Prof. Anupreet Singh Tiwana
9814634512
sociology@matagujricollege.org
Zoology
Prof. Pardeep K. Sandhu
9814345173, 01763-504548
zoology@matagujricollege.org