Our Contacts
Mailing Address : Mata Gujri College, Fatehgarh Sahib-140406, Punjab(INDIA)
Email us : info@matagujricollege.org
Principal's Office : 01763-504500 | 07814521023 | 078146-21023 | 078147-21023 | 078148-21023 | 078149-21023
Courses
Name Of Teachers
Contact No.
Email
Examination Branch
Controller of Examinations
01763-504519
Examination Branch
Superintendent
01763-504557
helpdeskexambranch@matagujricollege.org
Examination Conduct Branch
Conduct Branch
01763-504520
Examination Branch
Registration/DMC/Degree Section
01763-504521
Department of Agriculture
Dr. Dilip Singh
7009255271
Department of Bio-Technology
Dr.Jagdish Singh/Dr. Nitu Trehan
9464654301, 9988005285
bio-tech@matagujricollege.org
Department of Botany
Prof. Loveneet Kaur
9501677099
botany@matagujricollege.org
Department of Chemistry
Dr. Kamalpreet Kaur
7083104990
chemistry@matagujricollege.org
Department of Commerce
Dr. Bikramjit Singh
9501010382
hodcommerce@matagujricollege.org
Department of Computer Science
Dr. Harjeet Singh/Prof. Mukesh Kumar
9501362400, 8146800126
hodcomputer@matagujricollege.org
Department of Economics
Prof. Navjit Kaur
9914316913
economics@matagujricollege.org
Department of English
Dr.Harveen Kaur
9855991199
english@matagujricollege.org
Department of Fine Arts
Prof. Avneet Kaur
9728795015
Department of Food Technology
Dr. Ajay Singh
9041379566
foodtechnology@matagujricollege.org
Department of Geography
Prof. Anupreet Singh Tiwana
9814634512
geography@matagujricollege.org
Department of Hindi
Dr. Daljit Kaur Tiwana
8146000693
hindi@matagujricollege.org
Department of History
Prof. Harbhinder Singh
9417143003
history@matagujricollege.org
Department of Journalism & Mass Communication
Prof. Reena Kaur Dhillon
9780022733
journalism@matagujricollege.org
Department of Management Studies
Dr. Kamalpreet Kaur
9876173019
management@matagujricollege.org
Department of Mathematics
Prof.Namita Berry
9815670540
mathematics@matagujricollege.org
Department of Microbiology
Dr. Sourabh Gupta
9815623983
microbiology@matagujricollege.org
Department of Music
Prof. Seema Rani
8196957600
Department of Physics
Dr. Tejinder Singh
9781986678
physics@matagujricollege.org
Department of Political Science
Dr.Satnam Singh
9465924358
political@matagujricollege.org
Department of Psychology
Dr.Hardeep Kaur
8054849928
Department of Punjabi
Dr. Rajinder Kaur
9815306825
punjabi@matagujricollege.org
Department of Religion
Dr. Gurbaj Singh
8699549760
religion@matagujricollege.org
Department of Sociology
Prof. Pushpinder Singh
9815306542
sociology@matagujricollege.org
Department of Zoology
Prof. Pardeep Kaur Sandhu
9814345173
zoology@matagujricollege.org