Our Contacts
Mailing Address : Mata Gujri College, Fatehgarh Sahib-140406, Punjab(INDIA)
Email us : info@matagujricollege.org
Principal's Office : 01763-504500 | 07814521023 | 078146-21023 | 078147-21023 | 078148-21023 | 078149-21023
Courses
Name Of Teachers
Contact No.
Email
MCA & BCA
Prof. Rashmi Arora/Dr. Navdeep Singh
9855101863, 9988002245
hodcomputer@matagujricollege.org
MBA & BBA
Prof. Kamalpreet Kaur/Prof. Shivani Bector
9876173019, 8146700473
management@matagujricollege.org
MSc & Bsc (Hons.) Botany
Prof. Loveneet Kaur/Prf. Vijay Singh
9501677099, 8054323424
botany@matagujricollege.org
MSc (Mathematics), BSc(CSM)
Prof. Namita Berry/Prof. Rajinderpal
9815670540, 9501621144
mathematics@matagujricollege.org
BSc(Hons School) Maths
Prof. Gurwinder Kaur
9501017733
MSc & BSc (Bio-Tech)
Dr.Jagdish Singh/Dr. Monika
9464654301, 9357426097
bio-tech@matagujricollege.org
MSc (Food Technology) & MSc(Micro-Biology)
Dr. Ajay Singh/Dr. Saurav Gupta
9041379566/9815623983
foodtechnology@matagujricollege.org
MSc(Chemistry) & BSc( Hons. School) Chemistry
Dr. Kamalpreet Kaur/Dr. Kuldeep Kaur
7083104990,8427500475
chemistry@matagujricollege.org
BSc(Non-Medical), MSc(Physics), BSc(Hons School) Physics
Dr. Tejinder Singh/Dr. Ramneek Kaur
9781986678, 8288008845
physics@matagujricollege.org
MSc(IT) & MSc(IT)-Lateral Entry
Prof. Devinder Singh/Prof. Harsimrat Kaur
9855012272/9814744337
MSc & BSc(Agriculture)
Dr. Dilip Singh/Dr. Sandeep Kumar Singh
8894224971/9878204978
MCom & BCom (Hons)
Prof. Mohd. Anwar/Prof. Harjeet Kaur
9417124170/8146000774
MA(English)
Prof. Satpreet Kaur
9855119695
english@matagujricollege.org
MA (Punjabi)
Dr. Rashid Rasheed/ Dr. Jagjiwan Singh
8146200874/9914313028
punjabi@matagujricollege.org
MA (History)
Prof. Harbhinder Singh
9417143003
history@matagujricollege.org
MA (Fine Arts)
Prof. Avneet Kaur
9728795015
MA (Economics)
Prof. Navjit Kaur
9914316913
economics@matagujricollege.org
MA (Music Vocal) & MA (Psychology)
Prof. Seema Rani/Dr. Hardeep Kaur
8437362952, 8054849928
MA (Political Science)
Dr.Satnam Singh
9814188794
political@matagujricollege.org
MA & BA (Journalism & Mass Communication)
Prof. Reena Kaur Dhillon
9780022733
journalism@matagujricollege.org
BVoc(Retail management) & BBA
Dr. Harjeet Singh/ Prof. Ratneshpal Singh
9872001218/9501362400
BVoc(Software Development)
Prof. Devinder Singh
9855012272
BCom (Accounting & Finance) & BCom
Prof. Mohd. Anwar/Prof. Ravinder Kaur
9915725740/8146300795
MSc(Zoology) & BSc(Hons. Zoology)
Prof. Pardeep Kaur Sandhu
9814345173
zoology@matagujricollege.org
PGDCA
Pro. Harsimrat Kaur
9814744337
BSc (Medical & Non-Medical)
Prof. Pardeep Kaur
9896430389
BA
Prof. Anupreet Singh Tiwana/ Prof. Harbhinder Singh
9814634512/9417143003